Awards 2022-23 CTL Graduate Fellows for Teaching Excellence

The Center for Teaching & Learning is pleased to announce the recipients of its graduate fellowship for the coming academic year:

  • Stacey Bevan, Nursing

  • Thomas Brazelton, SAS (Mathematics)

  • Deion Dresser, SAS (Romance Languages)

  • Elizabeth Dunens, GSE (Higher Education)

  • Jesse Hanlan, SAS (Physics & Astronomy)

  • Paul He SEAS (Computer & Information Science)

  • Bryce Heatherly, SAS (East Asian Languages & Civilizations)

  • Tessa Huttenlocher, SAS (Sociology)

  • Tyler Leigh, Annenberg School for Communication

  • Chloe Ricks, SAS (Political Science)

  • Jeremy Rubin, Perelman School of Medicine (Biostatistics)

  • Michael Shea, SAS (Comparative Literature)

  • Jessica Weakly, SEAS (Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics)

  • Alexandra Zborovsky, SAS (History)

CTL’s Graduate Fellowship for Teaching Excellence program honors graduate students who are dedicated to excellent teaching and is designed to foster conversations about teaching to help graduate students develop as teachers. Graduate Fellows organize and facilitate teaching workshops in their departments and across the university, observe graduate students teaching and offer feedback, and meet regularly as a group to discuss teaching practices. Learn more about the program and current fellows

View All News